Tag Archives: teen

Just One Night

xoxopimpimxoxo: JUST ONE NIGHT (JUST ONE DAY 2.5) by GAYLE FORMAN This novella is such a delight. Fans of Willem & Allyson will sure love this book and it is also the perfect closure to a whirlwind journey of both … Continue reading

Image | Posted on by | Tagged , , | Leave a comment

Werewolves, bullying, or global warming? Let’s find out! Flowchart: Which YA Novel Is Right for You?

Link | Posted on by | Tagged , , , | Leave a comment

This gallery contains 6 photos.

Summer Reading List by Upworthy

Gallery | Tagged , , , | Leave a comment