So, I had to go to the Financial District of Boston today and I had to drive (advice: Don’t.Ever.) but one of the nicest thing that happened (after a lot of angry swearing), is stopping by a small park on Congress St. Feeling like two bums me and my friend were oohing and ahhing, while these snazzy business men and women were relaxing in the shade. And then I saw it, Library on the Lawn, I guess you could borrow books and read. They even had butt cushions!!! And that’s the view. It was so gorgeous, that if I didn’t have to pay an arm and a leg for parking I would have staid longer. Moral of the story: Don’t ever drive to Boston. -bookphile

Gallery | This entry was posted in @ the library and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

